Six of the seven Belfast buildings that list a private office on Wezoo have one sized for a team of seven to ten. Between them they list 28 offices in that range, and this guide reads every one of them: what the room starts at per month, how many square metres come with it, whether the listing says it sits on an outside wall, and what it says about when the room is free. For what the product is — what a serviced office includes — start with our complete guide to private offices. For the whole city rather than this one size, see office space in Belfast.
Four things are worth knowing before the tables. A listing publishes a monthly starting price for the whole office unit, not a desk rate — it is the bottom of a quote rather than the quote, and nothing in the data says what sits on top of it: there is no VAT, rates or service-charge field at all, so ask for an all-in figure in the same message you ask for a viewing. The capacity beside each room is the operator’s declared maximum occupancy, not a count of desks in place — at 18 to 42 m² that distinction matters, so treat it as the number to test at a viewing rather than a promise of that many workable desks. And two phrases recur in the table headers: per listing means one office, a single room you could rent; per door means one building, which may hold several.
And “the band”, throughout, means an office the operator declares for seven to ten people — the whole subject of this guide — and a “priced office” is one the operator has put a figure against. All 28 here carry one.
Wezoo snapshot — 7-10 person office space Belfast, 15 September 2026
- 28 offices with a declared maximum occupancy of 7 to 10, across 6 buildings, of the 7 Belfast addresses where Wezoo lists a private office
- Whole office, monthly starting price: from £1,225 to £4,150, median £2,016
- Floor area per office unit: 18 to 42 m²
- Operators, counted by building: five are run under brands owned by International Workplace Group (IWG) — Regus (3), HQ (1), Signature (1) — and the sixth is Clockwise, so five of your six options are one company
- Availability: 6 offices marked “Available now”, 13 with no start date published, 9 with a start date in the future
Every figure below is read from those live listings of 7-10 person office space Belfast on that date.
Which of these can you actually have?
Start here. Availability narrows this list faster than price does, and the listings answer it in three different ways. Six of the 28 offices carry an explicit “Available now”, and all six are at one building. Thirteen publish no start date at all — silence rather than a vacancy, and the first thing to ask about. Nine publish a start date in the future, from 1 December 2026 to 1 July 2028, across four of the six buildings. None carries a date that has already passed, and none carries any other kind of note, so those states account for all 28.
The effect on a shortlist is blunt. The £1,225 headline above is a seven-person room at Weavers Business Park dated 1 April 2027. Every office the listings mark as free sits at Clockwise Belfast, which carries the highest starting prices of the six, so the lowest you can have today is £2,800 — 2.3 times the headline. The thirteen undated rooms are an open question rather than a no.
Available now — 6 offices, all at Clockwise Belfast
| Declared capacity | Whole office, monthly starting price (per listing) | Floor area | Building (per door) | Outside wall or internal |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 people | £2,800 | 35 m² | Clockwise Belfast |
not stated |
| 9 people | £3,150 | 41 m² | Clockwise Belfast |
not stated |
| 10 people | £3,500 | 42 m² | Clockwise Belfast |
not stated |
| 10 people | £3,500 | 40 m² | Clockwise Belfast |
not stated |
| 10 people | £3,500 | 40 m² | Clockwise Belfast |
not stated |
| 10 people | £4,150 | 36 m² | Clockwise Belfast |
not stated |
No start date published — 13 offices
| Declared capacity | Whole office, monthly starting price (per listing) | Floor area | Building (per door) | Outside wall or internal |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 people | £1,323 | 19 m² | Forsyth House |
External |
| 7 people | £1,533 | 18 m² | Great Victoria Street |
External |
| 7 people | £1,603 | 19 m² | Arnott House |
External |
| 7 people | £2,163 | 20 m² | Pearl Assurance House |
External |
| 8 people | £1,400 | 22 m² | Weavers Business Park |
Internal |
| 8 people | £1,752 | 21 m² | Great Victoria Street |
Internal |
| 8 people | £2,472 | 22 m² | Pearl Assurance House |
External |
| 9 people | £2,061 | 25 m² | Arnott House |
External |
| 9 people | £2,781 | 24 m² | Pearl Assurance House |
External |
| 10 people | £1,890 | 27 m² | Forsyth House |
External |
| 10 people | £1,890 | 27 m² | Forsyth House |
Internal |
| 10 people | £2,190 | 27 m² | Great Victoria Street |
External |
| 10 people | £3,090 | 27 m² | Pearl Assurance House |
External |
A start date in the future — 9 offices
| Declared capacity | Whole office, monthly starting price (per listing) | Floor area | Building (per door) | Available |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 9 people | £1,971 | 25 m² | Great Victoria Street |
1 December 2026 |
| 9 people | £1,575 | 24 m² | Weavers Business Park |
1 February 2027 |
| 7 people | £2,163 | 19 m² | Pearl Assurance House |
3 February 2027 |
| 10 people | £3,090 | 27 m² | Pearl Assurance House |
3 February 2027 |
| 7 people | £1,225 | 18 m² | Weavers Business Park |
1 April 2027 |
| 8 people | £1,512 | 21 m² | Forsyth House |
1 June 2027 |
| 9 people | £1,575 | 23 m² | Weavers Business Park |
1 June 2027 |
| 8 people | £1,752 | 21 m² | Great Victoria Street |
1 November 2027 |
| 7 people | £1,533 | 19 m² | Great Victoria Street |
1 July 2028 |
Capacity against availability
Most people arrive at this page with a size and a date already fixed — a team of nine, a lease that ends in March. The table below is that cross-cut: declared capacity down the side, availability across the top. Each cell gives the number of offices and the lowest starting price among them.
| Declared capacity | Available now | No start date published | A start date in the future |
|---|---|---|---|
| 7 people | — | 4, from £1,323 |
3, from £1,225 |
| 8 people | 1, from £2,800 | 3, from £1,400 |
2, from £1,512 |
| 9 people | 1, from £3,150 | 2, from £2,061 |
3, from £1,575 |
| 10 people | 4, from £3,500 | 4, from £1,890 |
1, from £3,090 |
Read across your own row. If the date is what binds you, the three earliest published starts in the whole band are 1 December 2026 at Great Victoria Street (9 people, from £1,971), 1 February 2027 at Weavers Business Park (9 people, from £1,575) and 3 February 2027 at Pearl Assurance House, which has two rooms on that date — a seven from £2,163 and a ten from £3,090. Of the remaining 5 dated rooms, 3 start in the first half of 2027 and 2 from November 2027 onward, the last of them on 1 July 2028.
Nothing in those tables is a booking, and that applies to the “Available now” rooms as much as to the dated ones: a private office here is an enquiry, so what you are reading is what the operator has published today, not a room held for you. A room free in September is not evidence it is free in March.
What does 7-10 person office space Belfast cost in 2026?
From £1,225 to £4,150 a month for the room, with a median starting price of £2,016. The lowest is that seven-person office at Weavers Business Park; the highest is a ten-person room at Clockwise Belfast. Across 7-10 person office space Belfast the median works out at £24,192 a year before anything is added to it, which is usually the number a board asks for.
| Declared capacity | Offices (per listing) | Buildings (per door) | Whole office, monthly starting price | Median | Floor area per office unit |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 people | 7 | 5 | £1,225 – £2,163 | £1,533 |
18–20 m² |
| 8 people | 6 | 5 | £1,400 – £2,800 | £1,752 |
21–35 m² |
| 9 people | 6 | 5 | £1,575 – £3,150 | £2,016 |
23–41 m² |
| 10 people | 9 | 4 | £1,890 – £4,150 | £3,090 |
27–42 m² |
Which buildings list 7-10 person office space Belfast?
Six. Five of them are run under brands owned by International Workplace Group — Regus at Forsyth House, Great Victoria Street and Arnott House, HQ at Weavers Business Park and Signature at Pearl Assurance House — and the sixth is Clockwise. At all five IWG addresses the monthly starting price divides by the declared capacity to the same figure at every size that building lists, so the last column below reproduces its whole price list. That figure is a calculation, not a rate any listing publishes, and our guide to 3-6 person office space Belfast works through it on the smaller band at the same six addresses.
| Building (per door) | Brand | Sizes listed, 7–10 | Offices in band (per listing) | Starting price ÷ declared capacity |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Weavers Business Park | HQ | 7, 8, 9 | 4 |
£175 per person, per month |
| Forsyth House | Regus | 7, 8, 10 | 4 |
£189 per person, per month |
| Great Victoria Street | Regus | 7, 8, 9, 10 | 6 |
£219 per person, per month |
| Arnott House | Regus | 7, 9 | 2 |
£229 per person, per month |
| Pearl Assurance House | Signature | 7, 8, 9, 10 | 6 |
£309 per person, per month |
| Clockwise Belfast | Clockwise | 8, 9, 10 | 6 |
£350 per person, and £415 on one ten-person room |
The third column is where most shortlists break. Only two of the six — Great Victoria Street and Pearl Assurance House — list an office at every size from seven to ten. Clockwise Belfast lists no seven, Forsyth House no nine, Weavers Business Park no ten, and Arnott House lists only a seven and a nine. So if your number is ten, four addresses can answer; if it is seven, five can. That is a gap in what is listed rather than in what those buildings hold — worth one line in the enquiry.
The six buildings with 7-10 person office space Belfast
1. Weavers Business Park — HQ, Unit 7A-7B Weavers Court, BT12 5GH

The lowest starting price in the band, and the only one of the six with a BT12 postcode rather than BT1 or BT2. Its catalogue runs from a room declared for one up to seventeen. Three of its four rooms in this band carry a future start date. The building lists bike storage, catering, a coffee and tea bar, a lounge, public parking nearby, public transport nearby, parking, phone booths, reception and wheelchair access.
| Declared capacity | Monthly starting price (per listing) | Floor area | Outside wall or internal | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 people | £1,225 | 18 m² | External |
from 1 April 2027 |
| 8 people | £1,400 | 22 m² | Internal |
no start date published |
| 9 people | £1,575 | 23 m² | External |
from 1 June 2027 |
| 9 people | £1,575 | 24 m² | External |
from 1 February 2027 |
Enquire about Weavers Business Park on Wezoo →
2. Forsyth House — Regus, Forsyth House, BT2 8LA

The deepest catalogue of the six: 36 priced offices, from a room declared for one person up to one declared for 37, against 24 each at Great Victoria Street and Weavers Business Park. Its two tens are the lowest-priced rooms of that size the city lists, and both are undated. The building lists breakout space, catering, public parking nearby, public transport nearby, parking and wheelchair access.
| Declared capacity | Monthly starting price (per listing) | Floor area | Outside wall or internal | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 people | £1,323 | 19 m² | External |
no start date published |
| 8 people | £1,512 | 21 m² | External |
from 1 June 2027 |
| 10 people | £1,890 | 27 m² | External |
no start date published |
| 10 people | £1,890 | 27 m² | Internal |
no start date published |
Enquire about Forsyth House on Wezoo →
3. Great Victoria Street — Regus, 27–45 Great Victoria Street, BT2 7SL

One of only two addresses that list every size from seven to ten, and the only one that doubles up at both seven and eight. Twenty-four priced offices in total, up to a room declared for forty-six. The building lists bike storage, breakout space, catering, a lounge, public parking nearby, public transport nearby, phone booths and wheelchair access.
| Declared capacity | Monthly starting price (per listing) | Floor area | Outside wall or internal | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 people | £1,533 | 18 m² | External |
no start date published |
| 7 people | £1,533 | 19 m² | External |
from 1 July 2028 |
| 8 people | £1,752 | 21 m² | External |
from 1 November 2027 |
| 8 people | £1,752 | 21 m² | Internal |
no start date published |
| 9 people | £1,971 | 25 m² | External |
from 1 December 2026 |
| 10 people | £2,190 | 27 m² | External |
no start date published |
Enquire about Great Victoria Street on Wezoo →
4. Arnott House — Regus, 3rd Floor, Arnott House, BT1 1LU

The smallest presence in the band: a seven and a nine, with nothing listed between or above them until an eighteen. Both are undated. Only two of its nine priced offices fall in this band, and the next one up is declared for eighteen. The building lists breakout space, catering, a lounge, public parking nearby and wheelchair access.
| Declared capacity | Monthly starting price (per listing) | Floor area | Outside wall or internal | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 people | £1,603 | 19 m² | External |
no start date published |
| 9 people | £2,061 | 25 m² | External |
no start date published |
Enquire about Arnott House on Wezoo →
5. Pearl Assurance House — Signature, 1 Donegall Square E, BT1 5HB

The second of the two buildings that list every size from seven to ten. Eighteen priced offices, up to a room declared for twenty-one. It carries the highest rate per declared head of the five IWG addresses. The building lists breakout space, catering, climate control, a lounge, public parking nearby, public transport nearby, parking, phone booths, reception and wheelchair access.
| Declared capacity | Monthly starting price (per listing) | Floor area | Outside wall or internal | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7 people | £2,163 | 19 m² | External |
from 3 February 2027 |
| 7 people | £2,163 | 20 m² | External |
no start date published |
| 8 people | £2,472 | 22 m² | External |
no start date published |
| 9 people | £2,781 | 24 m² | External |
no start date published |
| 10 people | £3,090 | 27 m² | External |
from 3 February 2027 |
| 10 people | £3,090 | 27 m² | External |
no start date published |
Enquire about Pearl Assurance House on Wezoo →
6. Clockwise Belfast — Clockwise, High St, BT1 2DR

The one address here not run under an IWG brand, and the only one whose listings carry an “Available now” note — all six of them do. It lists no seven, and at every size it does list, its rooms are larger than anything the other five publish at the same label. The building lists bike storage, breakout space, catering, climate control, a coffee and tea bar, a lounge, public parking nearby, parking, phone booths and reception.
| Declared capacity | Monthly starting price (per listing) | Floor area | Outside wall or internal | Availability |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 8 people | £2,800 | 35 m² | not stated |
Available now |
| 9 people | £3,150 | 41 m² | not stated |
Available now |
| 10 people | £3,500 | 40 m² | not stated |
Available now |
| 10 people | £3,500 | 40 m² | not stated |
Available now |
| 10 people | £3,500 | 42 m² | not stated |
Available now |
| 10 people | £4,150 | 36 m² | not stated |
Available now |
Enquire about Clockwise Belfast on Wezoo →
What else do the listings publish?
One term runs through every listing in this band and is easy to miss: a minimum rent of one month is stated on all 22 of the offices at the five IWG addresses. The six Clockwise Belfast listings state no minimum term at all, which is a gap in the listing rather than a promise either way. A one-month minimum is the clearest line between a serviced office and a commercial lease, and it is confirmed by the operator when you request a quote.
Only some of the rooms say whether they have an outside wall. All 22 listings at the five IWG addresses carry a classification — 19 external, 3 internal — and Clockwise Belfast publishes none for any of its six. The window is free, and not as a matter of luck: at those five addresses the starting price is the declared capacity times the building’s own rate, so the classification cannot enter it. Forsyth House at ten and Great Victoria Street at eight each list an external and an internal room at the identical figure. Ask which one you are being shown — our guide to 3-6 person office space Belfast finds the same thing on the smaller band.
On floor area the gap between Clockwise Belfast and the rest is wide, and it runs the same way at every size the two can be compared at. At eight people its room is 35 m² against 21 and 22 m² elsewhere; at nine, 41 m² against 23 to 25; at ten, 36 to 42 m² against 27. Its starting prices are the highest in the band at each of those sizes too — £2,800 at eight, against £1,400 to £2,472. More room, more money. What the listings do not say is whether that extra area is the room being bigger or the capacity being declared more cautiously, and none of them states which measurement standard the area is quoted to, so check both alongside the term and the start date.
Who rents 7-10 person office space Belfast?
A team of seven to ten straddles the top of the size class nearly every Northern Irish business is in. In March 2026, 89.4% of the 82,680 VAT and/or PAYE-registered businesses operating in Northern Ireland employed fewer than ten people. The same release records Belfast as the local government district with the most businesses, 12,100 of them. Both figures come from the NISRA Inter-Departmental Business Register, which counts VAT and PAYE registrations. Wezoo lists 28 Belfast rooms declared for that size. If your team is not there yet, the same six buildings are covered at 3-6 person office space Belfast, and 3-6 person office space Cardiff reads the same fields for another UK city of a similar size.
Ready to look at 7-10 person office space Belfast?
Frequently asked questions
How much is 7-10 person office space Belfast per month?
From £1,225 to £4,150 for the whole office unit per month, with a median starting price of £2,016 across the 28 listings Wezoo holds for Belfast at this size on 15 September 2026. Each figure is a starting price for one room, not a per-desk rate, and no listing carries a VAT or service-charge line. Among the six offices marked “Available now”, the lowest starting price is £2,800.
How many buildings offer 7-10 person office space Belfast?
Six. Belfast has seven addresses listing a private office on Wezoo; six of them hold at least one office with a declared maximum occupancy of seven to ten. They are Weavers Business Park (HQ), Forsyth House, Great Victoria Street and Arnott House (all Regus), Pearl Assurance House (Signature) and Clockwise Belfast (Clockwise). The first five are run under IWG brands. The seventh address, 65-69 Dublin Road, has a private-office entry with no rooms or prices listed.
Is 7-10 person office space Belfast priced per desk or per office?
Per office, per month. Wezoo publishes one monthly starting price for the whole room. A figure per person is a calculation — the starting price divided by the declared maximum occupancy — and no listing publishes one. The declared capacity is a maximum occupancy, not a count of desks.
How many Belfast offices for seven to ten people are available now?
Six of the 28, and all six are at Clockwise Belfast, starting at £2,800 a month. Thirteen listings publish no start date at all, which is an absence of information rather than a vacancy, and nine publish a start date in the future, between 1 December 2026 and 1 July 2028, spread across four of the six buildings.
Which buildings list 7-10 person office space Belfast at every size?
Two: Great Victoria Street and Pearl Assurance House. Clockwise Belfast lists no seven, Forsyth House no nine, Weavers Business Park no ten, and Arnott House lists only a seven and a nine. So a team of ten has four addresses to choose from and a team of seven has five.
How much floor area comes with 7-10 person office space Belfast?
Between 18 and 42 square metres per office unit. Rooms declared for seven run 18 to 20 m², eights 21 to 35 m², nines 23 to 41 m² and tens 27 to 42 m². At eight, nine and ten the largest room is at Clockwise Belfast, whose rooms are larger than the other five publish at every size the two can be compared at; Clockwise lists no seven. Floor area is published for all 28 listings, though the measurement standard is not.
Is there a minimum term on 7-10 person office space Belfast?
A minimum rent of one month is stated on all 22 of the offices at the five IWG addresses. The six Clockwise Belfast listings in the band publish no minimum term at all, so confirm it when you enquire. A private office on Wezoo is an enquiry rather than an instant booking, so the term is settled with the operator.
Does an internal room cost less than one with a window?
Not at these six addresses. At the five IWG buildings the starting price is the declared capacity times that building’s own rate, so the external or internal classification cannot change it — Forsyth House at ten people and Great Victoria Street at eight each list both kinds at the identical figure. Ask which one you are being shown, because it costs nothing to ask. Of the 28 offices, 19 are classified external and 3 internal; Clockwise Belfast publishes no classification for any of its six.